RSS Feed

Brown…

How now brown cow?

I’m brown bagging’ it.

She’s a real brown bagger.

Brown shugga’…how come you taste so good now?

Brown Pride!

Fudge brownies with ice cream.

A brown out messed up my computer.

She’s my brown-eyed girl.

Don’t wear black with brown.

I have brown hair and brown eyes.

Whatever happened to Buster Brown shoes?

It’s bad, bad Leroy Brown. Baddest cat in the whole damn town. He’s meaner than a junkyard dog (who is, incidentally, also brown).

Hey, how about that?! Our couch is also brown. Big, brown, and beautiful.

Brown is beautiful.

Chocolate is brown (except white chocolate…which in my opinion, isn’t real chocolate).

The pancakes were a nice golden brown.

Jackie Brown…don’t mess with her. She’s hard core.

Downtown brown is a beer, and it’s not very good. Has a funny looking label though.

If the river runs brown, don’t drink the water.

If it’s brown, flush it down.

– Written by Mr. T on May 31, 2012

About 365 Things to Write About

I'm inspired by almost anything and everything creative - nature, architecture, art, words, music...I like to roam along streets, through foreign countries, and within my mind where the world is full of endless possibilities. I dream of being an idealist, but I've experienced too many harsh realities for that wish to ever be true. Therefore, I look for the hope and the good in small nuances, and I express my thoughts and feelings about the world around me on pages and canvases whenever I can.

Leave a Reply

