RSS Feed

Lemons

This promotional video is brought to you by the fine makers at DolaSuca…

Hi there! I’m Leslie Adams, and I’m here to tell you about an incredible product which I recently discovered. It has changed my life, and I’m certain it will change yours, too. For the better of course (small chuckle, followed by a dazzling smile).

So what is this magical item which I’m so eager to share with you? Well, it’s not only “one” item – it’s several, but they all look the same and they produce the same fantastic results. Researchers uncovered them in a tiny, tropical island smack dab on the Equator in the Pacific Ocean, and after months of research, they excitedly reported that these products were the real life Fountains of Youth, Wealth, and everything else your heart could desire!

It may sound too good to be true. I know because I felt that same way when I was brought on to test what these researchers were using in their labs. However, I’m happy to say I support their findings because I’ve experienced the results for myself!After introducing these products into my every day life, I’m able to say that I’ve lost weight, reversed my aging my ten years, and I’m making more money that I ever did before! Who wouldn’t be thrilled to say they’ve had these same results?

This is why I’m introducing you to the Equamare Lemons! Lemons? You might be thinking right now. When are you trying to sell me lemons on TV when I can buy them in a grocery store, Leslie? Because these are no ordinary lemons, my loyal viewers. These are lemons that will change your life, help you to lose weight and feel young again. They will inspire you to be bold and take risks in your life – possibly even help you to find true love and eternal happiness! Equamare Lemons produce amazing results. If you don’t believe me, I encourage you to try them in a 30-day risk-free trial with no money down for the first month! We’ll even throw in free shipping! You can try these lemons for no initial cost, and if you’re not satisfied with the results after 30 days, then you might want to get your head checked. Haha! I’m only kidding. I can personally assure you that Equamare Lemons will give you a new lease on life. I have more energy and less stress these days, and I owe it all to these lemons!

If you’re ready to buy now, there are three ways you can bring this amazing product into your home: you can purchase a 30-day supply of Equamare Lemons – that’s a crate of 90 lemons delivered right to your door (!); order our special, ionized Equamare Lemon water, which will come to you in 3 cases of 24 bottles; or, for those fantastic customers who are looking for a way to rejuvenate their skin, buy a 30-day supply of our formulated Equamare Lemon Lotion! Any one of these amazing products can be yours for $19.95 a month – or try our 30-day risk-free trial! Just call 1-800-4-LEMONS!

Still not certain these lemons are for you? Well, let’s see what others like yourself are saying after using Equamare Lemons…

 

– Written by Miss A on June 21, 2012

About 365 Things to Write About

I'm inspired by almost anything and everything creative - nature, architecture, art, words, music...I like to roam along streets, through foreign countries, and within my mind where the world is full of endless possibilities. I dream of being an idealist, but I've experienced too many harsh realities for that wish to ever be true. Therefore, I look for the hope and the good in small nuances, and I express my thoughts and feelings about the world around me on pages and canvases whenever I can.

Leave a Reply

